Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Xoe Wise-#Free Download

Check it out!   ChiIL Live Shows has a gorgeous, free single for you.  Chicago singer-songwriter Xoe Wise is dropping the first single from her upcoming Archive of Illusions today, March 6.

The single, “All You Gave,” is available for free download at!

Archives of Illusion will be released on Tuesday, May 1 and Xoe will be performing live on WGN-TV on Friday, May 25. Her record release show is tentatively scheduled for Tuesday, May 29 @ Schuba’s.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Google Analytics