Showing posts with label Looks Like Heaven. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Looks Like Heaven. Show all posts

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Swedish Rockers MUSTACH to Release Sounds Like Hell, Looks Like Heaven February 26th on Metalville Records #metal

It's quite impressive what MUSTACH has achieved: seven albums, a huge hit with "Double Nature", sold-out tours of Scandinavia, opening- and headline tours with Motörhead, Gluecifer and cult-band Rose Tattoo in Europe as well as three Swedish Grammy Nominations and a Grammy Award for "Metal Album of the Year" in 2008.

After all this, the band reached a turning point. It would be full speed ahead focusing on the band or nothing at all. No half-hearted solutions, no compromises. All or nothing!

"That's the way I work as a person, Ralf Gyllenhammar (guitarist/vocalist) explains over a cup of coffee a Tuesday morning in Stockholm. Drunk or sober, angry or happy, all or nothing, there are no in-betweens in my world."

This time Ralf Gyllenhammar sat firmly in the producer´s chair, Martin Westerstrand did the artwork and Stefan Glaumann (Rammstein, Paradise Lost, Within Temptation) mixed the tracks.

Sounds Like Hell, Looks Like Heaven already has gold achieved gold status in Sweden. With the new drummer, Jejo Perkovid, MUSTACH bring their straight forward Heavy Rock to the rest of the world! In addition the 2011 10th anniversary album The New Sound of the True Best is released by Metalville Records at the same time

Ralf Gyllenhammar - Vocals and Rhythm Guitar
David Johannesson - Lead Guitar
Stam Johansson - Bass Guitar
Jejo Perkovid - Drums

Sounds Like Hell, Looks Like Heaven Tracklisting:
1. Speed Metal
2. The Challenger
3. It's Never Too Late
4. Cold Heart Mother Son
5. Morning Star
6. Dead Again
7. Your Father Must be Proud of You
8. Destroyed by Destruction
9. I Don't Hate You
10. Northern Link

For More Info Visit:

Google Analytics